We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(314 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 06, 2021
Absolutely wonderful.


September 25, 2021
Delicious!


September 18, 2021
Incredible food and service


September 17, 2021
We have had many meals from red chillies which have always been excellent unfortunately tonight wasn’t great.
The chicken was tough and dry and we asked for mild on both meals unfortunately they were far too spiced, one too spicy to eat.


September 10, 2021
We love Red Chillies


August 28, 2021
We’ve ordered from here several times, and we’ve always found the food to be delicious.


August 28, 2021
We did take out and the family enjoyed the food. A lot of flavour and taste . Liked the idea of being able to adjust the spice level from low to high.
Would definitely like to try to eat in the restaurant to fully enjoy the traditional setting with the aromas of the foods.
Highly recommend them.


August 27, 2021
Delicious as always.


August 20, 2021
I had the butter chicken with naan bread and rice. It was so delicious. Will definitely be back for more.


August 20, 2021
Excellent