Our reviews

(234 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 27, 2021
As always, the food was awesome. Brilliant flavour and a good balance of all spices. Ever since red chillies has opened in hfx i havent been to any other Indian restaurant


February 27, 2021
Delicious food!! We were not disappointed!


February 27, 2021
Your food is delicious, good portions and your staff are very pleasant & friendly! 10 out 10! 😁


February 26, 2021
The Kadai Paneer was terrific! The Vindaloo was very flavourful and not excessively spicy!


February 25, 2021
Excellent customer service.
Delicious food.


February 21, 2021
Exceptional flavour, very high quality. Portions were quite small for the price. A $16 portion of stew is a 500ml container with roughly 8 small pieces of meat.


February 20, 2021
great


February 20, 2021
The lamb korma was really nice!! the lamb was perfect and tender and the curry sauce was smooth, tasty, and had a little bite too!

The garlic and butter naan’s were both amazing though, definitely recommend 10/10 :)


February 19, 2021
This is our second time ordering food from your establishment and we are incredibly impressed. The flavours are so amazing!


February 19, 2021
One word. AMAZING