Our reviews

(115 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 19, 2020
Great quality! Delicious flavours!


September 18, 2020
Ordered bunch of stuff for lunch. Everything was ready for pick up within 25 minutes...food was fresh and delicious!! Plenty of leftovers for dinner as well!


September 16, 2020
Food was so tasty. Spiced perfectly. Will definitely order again.


September 12, 2020
First time we ordered. Food arrived exactly on time and everything was delicious. We will certainly order again,
Thank you
Rob


September 11, 2020
Excellent food, excellent service. We have eaten-in once and had take-away on three occasions. They only lose a star because their online ordering is quite frustrating - it says things like "We're not open now, but you can pre-order" and then it won't let you pre-order. Very annoying, but the food is totally worth the frustration.


September 10, 2020
Our food was amazing, but the online ordering system could use some work. Confirmation emails and online tracking would make a huge difference in us deciding to order from Red Chillies in the future.


September 09, 2020
Wonderful meal!


September 06, 2020
Amazing flavours, amounts, presentation!


September 05, 2020
Fantastic as always! Love this place and I can't wait to have the leftovers tomorrow!


September 04, 2020
This is the second time we order from this Indian food restaurant. It is excellent!!! So happy that Bedford has this type of restaurant, so close to where I live !!!