We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(320 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 28, 2021
Best Authentic Tandoori Chicken in all of HRM !!!!!


November 28, 2021
If you want authentic Indian food order from this restaurant . Butter chicken is amazing!!!!! I will order again and again !!!!


November 26, 2021
Butter chicken was watery?


November 21, 2021
Fantastic every time!


November 19, 2021
Love the flavours but I think I’ll step away for awhile and try a few other local places. Our butter chicken portions here have always been a bit stingy but this evening we had 4 (4!!) small pieces of chicken in the whole order. We basically paid for sauce. Disappointing.


November 19, 2021
Great food every time!


October 06, 2021
Absolutely wonderful.


September 25, 2021
Delicious!


September 18, 2021
Incredible food and service


September 17, 2021
We have had many meals from red chillies which have always been excellent unfortunately tonight wasn’t great.
The chicken was tough and dry and we asked for mild on both meals unfortunately they were far too spiced, one too spicy to eat.