We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(300 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 17, 2021
Didn’t get chutney with the samosas


July 17, 2021
Far too much salt used. Curry had a good consistency but the excess salt ruined the flavour!


July 13, 2021
Awesome food as usual :)


July 12, 2021
So good.


July 11, 2021
This was our first order. Everything was fresh and delicious. We will definitely order from them again!


July 11, 2021
Food was fantastic! We will be back for sure! Only suggestion is to update your ordering system. The description of the products do not indicate size or quantity. Would be helpful if you said “naan bread - 3 pieces or serves 2”.


July 09, 2021
Amazing food with quick and easy pickup service! I will definitely be ordering again.


July 03, 2021
Delicious!


July 02, 2021
Food was amazing especially the soya chaap thank you for the great service as well!:)


July 02, 2021
Excellent takeout - nicely spiced, great taste. First-time Customer, but it won't be the last time! One minor note - would like the option to have boneless chicken in the chicken biryani - one piece was mostly bone. Chili chicken (hot) was very nicely spiced...pots hold more than you think when you first look at them; will be having beef vindaloo on day 2! Wife had the chicken tikka, tasty, nice and tender. I'd recommend to anyone from the UK with fond memories of a good spicy Indian curry!