We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(314 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 19, 2021
Very good food. Need more variety of naan, stuffed naan. Naan was kind of dry.


August 19, 2021
Great food!


August 05, 2021
Great food


August 02, 2021
Love this place! They are very well loved by everyone else too, so allow yourself some lead time as the takeout bags are always lined up.

The food is authentic Kerala, and is as flavourful as you can get. Yummy!

Their web site is smart too. It keeps track of your orders, so that you can do a one-click "order this again" function to save you time, and you are able to alter the order after you do that.

My wife and I enjoy going in to eat too. The staff are very friendly and the service is good, although slow at times due to the success of this delicious place. If you are in a hurry, consider take out. But if you are going in, enjoy the time there, and don't rush things.


July 17, 2021
Didn’t get chutney with the samosas


July 17, 2021
Far too much salt used. Curry had a good consistency but the excess salt ruined the flavour!


July 13, 2021
Awesome food as usual :)


July 12, 2021
So good.


July 11, 2021
This was our first order. Everything was fresh and delicious. We will definitely order from them again!


July 11, 2021
Food was fantastic! We will be back for sure! Only suggestion is to update your ordering system. The description of the products do not indicate size or quantity. Would be helpful if you said “naan bread - 3 pieces or serves 2”.