We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(260 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 09, 2020


May 09, 2020
The food was great! The Garlic Naan and Samosas stole the show for us. Best samosa I've had in a LOOONG time and the tamarind chutney was delicious! We'll be back for more.


May 08, 2020
Fantastic as always!


May 08, 2020
Absolutely in love with the Butter Chicken and Aloo Gobi! I'm so happy that Halifax has such a fantastic Indian restaurant so centrally located. The only place whose food I dream of the night before. Let's do our best to support this awesome local spot in these scary times when it is make or break for so many restaurants!


May 08, 2020
Good food, loved the soya chaap


May 05, 2020
Great food


May 04, 2020
I tried to order online and it informed me that if nothing happened then the order did not go through and there was an issue. After approximately 40 minutes I was called to inform me that my order was ready. I did not receive ant Text or email message that my order was confirmed as happens with professional restaurants. Spoke to a very rude worker.


May 04, 2020
The food was very good. It took over an hour to deliver , and consequently the food was less than hot... but then things are not normal. I am extremely impressed by your online ordering system; very fast, very user friendly.


May 03, 2020
Delicious.One of the best butter chicken


May 02, 2020
Excellent as always