We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(260 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 16, 2020
Dragon chicken is to die for. Definitely add it on to your order. You won’t be disappointed! Excellent Indian food.


April 15, 2020
Absolutely delicious food! They accommodated our request for the veggie dishes to be made vegan. We'll be back soon!


April 15, 2020
Food was top notch and the service was great. I will be back again!


April 11, 2020
Incredible every time.


April 09, 2020
Thoroughly enjoyed my first experience at Red Chillies! I'll definitely be back to try many more items on the menu! Be ready for some spiciness -- our mild Kadala definitely had a kick to it, and our medium Beef Curry packed a punch.


April 07, 2020
Great flavours. Plan on trying some of the other dishes next week. Great to have an Indian take out in Bedford.


April 05, 2020
So flavourful. Our new favourite restaurant in Bedford.


April 05, 2020
Another great meal, with truly great flavours.


April 04, 2020
Food was delicious and a great value! My order was ready on time and staff were very nice.


April 04, 2020
This is difficult because of the hard times restaurants are having, it wasn't great, maybe when we can eat-in and not have to do take out.