Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(397 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 04, 2020
Kerala pratha and dal makhani was very good . Defently we will order gain


October 31, 2020
Delicious and fresh


October 30, 2020
Fantastic as always! Tried a new lamb dish and it was so great! A perfect treat on a cold day.


October 28, 2020
The Nann is great. More chicken this time and it was delicious! The chickpeas were hot and good! Thank you.


October 27, 2020
This was the first time we ordered food from here to be delivered, so we wondered if it would be as nice as when we go into the restaurant, and it was!! It is our favourite Indian restaurant in the HMC. The service is always friendly and the food is authentic and extremely tasty. We are vegetarians and there is plenty on offer for us, so we don't have to go in and have the same thing each time, lots to choose from!! An excellent place to eat and very family friendly.


October 27, 2020
Food was great.


October 24, 2020
Order 639648, the gravy was full of whole coriander seeds as the chef forgot to grind it and it was a total mess. Will never order that dish again.
Please maintain consistency.
Kerela Paratha was great.


October 24, 2020
Good yummy food


October 22, 2020
Great food and service, will definitely be back!


October 20, 2020
We were here last evening Monday around 6 pm ,it was very busy,every table occupied along with several take out orders.We highly recommend the Lamb Biriyani,fresh,hot,(temp)large portion with melt in your mouth lamb,we ordered medium(spice) which was perfect.Also had Vegetable Pakoras (spelled different on menue) delicious !!!!!Friendly staff.