We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(397 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 18, 2020
Perfect every time! And we eat here often!


October 16, 2020
If you were to watch the 5 of us dive into this, there would be no explanation needed. DE EE LICIOUS


October 16, 2020
Really tasty food - I’ll be back again for sure!


October 13, 2020
Overall, very good. But the mattar paneer could have more paneer. This is the second time we ordered this dish (our favourite), but both times it was more sauce and just a few pieces of paneer.


October 12, 2020
It's the best of Indian food. First rate,original flavours. Your choice of heat level!


October 12, 2020
Delish!


October 09, 2020
Another great dinner.. and even tried some new dishes. Ordered hot but could be hotter... Also visited the new Red Chillies bazaar next door and picked up some groceries while waiting..


October 09, 2020
Fantastic flavours!


October 09, 2020
Tasty food, good service!


October 06, 2020
Great food and super friendly service!