Our reviews

(393 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 22, 2022
Always fantastic service and good. Our go to Indian restaurant


May 22, 2022
Best food experience, Red Chillies is so good and the staff is amazing! Definitely keep going back and ordering takeout !!


May 18, 2022
Love the food


May 15, 2022
Amazing food, as always! Easy online ordering and convenient pickup, everything was ready at the arranged time.


May 13, 2022
Yummy as always.


May 10, 2022
Excellent food, reasonable quantity of each item ordered, too. It was a takeaway. Loved it.


May 09, 2022
I found that although I ordered mild, some of the dishes were so spicey. Also, I find that for the price, the portions are too small - there is especially very little meat for prices like 13.95 or 14.95, plus taxes.
The staff is very kind though, despite being so busy.


May 08, 2022
Yum! Always good food and service.


May 07, 2022
Awesome as always


April 26, 2022
Good flavour. I ordered the chicken Chettinad, The chicken pieces were overcooked and not very big.