We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(314 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 09, 2021
Amazing food with quick and easy pickup service! I will definitely be ordering again.


July 03, 2021
Delicious!


July 02, 2021
Food was amazing especially the soya chaap thank you for the great service as well!:)


July 02, 2021
Excellent takeout - nicely spiced, great taste. First-time Customer, but it won't be the last time! One minor note - would like the option to have boneless chicken in the chicken biryani - one piece was mostly bone. Chili chicken (hot) was very nicely spiced...pots hold more than you think when you first look at them; will be having beef vindaloo on day 2! Wife had the chicken tikka, tasty, nice and tender. I'd recommend to anyone from the UK with fond memories of a good spicy Indian curry!


June 29, 2021
Great food. Flavourful and reasonably priced.

We had takeout: Vindaloo, mixed curried vegetables, garlic naan, parthas, and a sort of roll as an appetizer. Service could be faster, but they are very busy - victims of their own success.

Highly recommended!


June 25, 2021
Had a take away, the wife had Chicken Korma mild with Basmati rice, and I had Gobi 65 and Kadai vegetables. I ate 2/3rds of the containers filling the plate, thinking I can keep the rest for tomorrow.

Didn't work, it was so good I had to finish it all off 15 minutes later. Best Indian food I have eaten since leaving the UK 15 years ago. As Arnie says, I will be back. Sunday buffet looks like a good way to try a few different things 🤤👍


June 25, 2021
Yummy!


June 23, 2021
Gréât flavour and ready on time. Plan to go again, especially for the chicken tiki masala.


June 22, 2021
Red chilly is my go to place but today my experience was not good. I placed order at 7:35, went to pick up the order at 8:30 but the food was not ready until 9:10 pm. Place was really busy and that reflected on quality of food today as chicken tikka was extremely hard. Asked for mild Kadai Paneer but it was extremely hot. I really liked the lamb curry and tandoori shrimp

Hope the level of service and quality is maintained during peak hours.


June 20, 2021
perfectly spiced, rogan josh was so tender, and chaat samosas were to die for! I’ll be back soon.