Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(397 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 09, 2022
I found that although I ordered mild, some of the dishes were so spicey. Also, I find that for the price, the portions are too small - there is especially very little meat for prices like 13.95 or 14.95, plus taxes.
The staff is very kind though, despite being so busy.


May 08, 2022
Yum! Always good food and service.


May 07, 2022
Awesome as always


April 26, 2022
Good flavour. I ordered the chicken Chettinad, The chicken pieces were overcooked and not very big.


April 26, 2022
Delicious!


April 24, 2022
Excellent food!!


April 23, 2022
Thank you, excellent food!


April 22, 2022
The mild was still a bit too spicy. Mind you I love the heat but my mom can’t handle it at all. Am looking forward to the leftovers today! The Basmati and Naan were both perfect too.


April 16, 2022
Always great!


April 11, 2022
The food was good and ready on time. My only complaint is that I ordered 2 dishes mild and one medium, but they all came medium spiced. I thought my kids would freak out and refuse to eat it but they thought it was so tasty they ate it anyway. Just had to have a lot of milk and yogurt to wash it down!