We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(260 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 25, 2021
Excellent customer service.
Delicious food.


February 21, 2021
Exceptional flavour, very high quality. Portions were quite small for the price. A $16 portion of stew is a 500ml container with roughly 8 small pieces of meat.


February 20, 2021
great


February 20, 2021
The lamb korma was really nice!! the lamb was perfect and tender and the curry sauce was smooth, tasty, and had a little bite too!

The garlic and butter naan’s were both amazing though, definitely recommend 10/10 :)


February 19, 2021
This is our second time ordering food from your establishment and we are incredibly impressed. The flavours are so amazing!


February 19, 2021
One word. AMAZING


February 19, 2021
Food is amazing , but the waiting time wasn’t right


February 19, 2021
like, its like , the best , like so good like, like so good !


February 16, 2021
The order was ready when I stopped by. And the food tasted delicious and authentic


February 15, 2021
Delicious!