We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(320 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 29, 2021
Great food. Flavourful and reasonably priced.

We had takeout: Vindaloo, mixed curried vegetables, garlic naan, parthas, and a sort of roll as an appetizer. Service could be faster, but they are very busy - victims of their own success.

Highly recommended!


June 25, 2021
Had a take away, the wife had Chicken Korma mild with Basmati rice, and I had Gobi 65 and Kadai vegetables. I ate 2/3rds of the containers filling the plate, thinking I can keep the rest for tomorrow.

Didn't work, it was so good I had to finish it all off 15 minutes later. Best Indian food I have eaten since leaving the UK 15 years ago. As Arnie says, I will be back. Sunday buffet looks like a good way to try a few different things 🤤👍


June 25, 2021
Yummy!


June 23, 2021
Gréât flavour and ready on time. Plan to go again, especially for the chicken tiki masala.


June 22, 2021
Red chilly is my go to place but today my experience was not good. I placed order at 7:35, went to pick up the order at 8:30 but the food was not ready until 9:10 pm. Place was really busy and that reflected on quality of food today as chicken tikka was extremely hard. Asked for mild Kadai Paneer but it was extremely hot. I really liked the lamb curry and tandoori shrimp

Hope the level of service and quality is maintained during peak hours.


June 20, 2021
perfectly spiced, rogan josh was so tender, and chaat samosas were to die for! I’ll be back soon.


June 12, 2021
Absolutely amazing. Would definitely order again. Loved the butter chicken. Thanks!!


June 12, 2021
Great food as always.


June 11, 2021
Delicious food, as always! The vegetable Biryani is absolutely delicious. A must try!


June 10, 2021
What we had was amazing, except they forgot 2 items in my order. It was missing the chutney for my samosas, and the naan bread.