Our reviews

(393 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 21, 2022
The butter chicken contained very little chicken..


February 18, 2022
Always Great!!! Never been disappointed


February 17, 2022
This was my first time ordering from here after hearing great things. Best Indian food I’ve eaten in HRM in over 20 years .Outstanding, authentic Indian food with prompt , professional service . Love the spice level.
I would highly recommend this restaurant , a true find for foodies that crave real Indian food .
I will be back and look forward to trying other menu items .


February 15, 2022
Everything was great!


February 11, 2022
Awesome authentic food


February 04, 2022
Always delicious food and friendly service..We had take out. Kerala Beef,Miixed Curried veggies, Garlic rice, Garlic Naan, and Parathas. Delish!


January 28, 2022
Another excellent meal this evening for a reasonable price. This has quickly become our favourite Indian restaurant in the HRM.


January 24, 2022
Great flavour. Really enjoyed it. Will get it again. The medium was spicy enough to make the nose run but still enjoyable.


January 24, 2022
Red Chillies is such a gift! Thank you for the incredibly delicious meals, every time!


January 23, 2022
Food and service were excellent. My only complaint is we were charged for the veg pakora we ordered but we didn’t receive it