Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(397 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 28, 2022
Another excellent meal this evening for a reasonable price. This has quickly become our favourite Indian restaurant in the HRM.


January 24, 2022
Great flavour. Really enjoyed it. Will get it again. The medium was spicy enough to make the nose run but still enjoyable.


January 24, 2022
Red Chillies is such a gift! Thank you for the incredibly delicious meals, every time!


January 23, 2022
Food and service were excellent. My only complaint is we were charged for the veg pakora we ordered but we didn’t receive it


January 22, 2022
Great food and great service


January 05, 2022
A bit too spicy


January 03, 2022
Delicious food! We especially enjoyed the Gobi 65 cauliflower, Dal Makhani, and the mixed vegetable curry. When we noticed the garlic naan bread had been left out of our order and went back to pick it up we got a free mango lassi. Thank you for the great service!


January 01, 2022
Too good for words.


January 01, 2022
Very flavourful.


January 01, 2022
Always our favorite take out. Excellent service and Excellent food every time 💜