Our reviews

(234 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 19, 2021
Food is amazing , but the waiting time wasn’t right


February 19, 2021
like, its like , the best , like so good like, like so good !


February 16, 2021
The order was ready when I stopped by. And the food tasted delicious and authentic


February 15, 2021
Delicious!


February 15, 2021
Incredibly fresh and bursting with flavour! This is the best Indian in the city and they were good to accommodate us as vegans. Great service


February 14, 2021
Excellent food, fresh & delicious, plus huge portions - we will be back!


February 14, 2021
Really excellent food! Such diversity in flavour between the various dishes. Beautifully balanced taste profiles


February 14, 2021
Excellent tasty dinner.... as always! Love your food!


February 14, 2021
The most authentic tasting indian food I have tasted since moving here from Toronto. Such amazing flavours. The restaurant smelled so good. I wish I ordered a more hardt dish as the Korma doesn't have anything but sauce and meat but that was my mistake not theirs. The somosas were amazingly filling.


February 14, 2021
You came highly recommended to us and the food did not disappoint!