Our reviews

(234 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 28, 2020
Very good food.just ordered for the second time and everything I ordered was fantastic.



March 27, 2020
Our food tonight was excellent! Dropped on our front doorstep as requested. Great food and service. We highly recommend!


March 24, 2020
Another wonderful meal. We keep trying something new and they are all delicious. Thank you


March 24, 2020
We have had red chillies for dinner several times now as always it was fantastic. Tried the dragon chicken for the first time very tasty.


March 20, 2020
We have eaten in a couple of times now , this was our first time getting a take out. Delicious


March 17, 2020
Love this place! We had the lamb bhuna and a veggie Korma this time and both were absolutely delicious. So happy to finally be able to get proper, tasty, indian food here after leaving the UK 7 years ago as none of the other places around really hit the spot. This one definitely does! Really easy to order online too - can't wait for our next visit :)


March 12, 2020
First time ordering and the food was awesome. Authentic India. Will be back!


March 04, 2020
I have eaten in many Indian restaurants and this is one of the best I have tried. We booked for seven but could arrive until ten - it was not problem, nothing was too much trouble! The service was very friendly and efficient, easily coping with our large party of 12. Food arrived piping hot and in good time. The menu contains a good number of house specialties which are a cut above the normal menu offerings.The restaurant was clean . So excited to see now they started Day Specials - Eagerly waiting to go one of the Dosa night .


March 03, 2020
Excellent


February 29, 2020
I came on Friday night with 15 others ladies so a big crowd to deal with particularly as the restaurant was full. It took a while for staff to come and take the drinks order as the priority was filling up individual glasses of water, I suggest perhaps a few jugs on the table for larger groups. The bar was not stocked adequately as they did not have some of the bottles of wine we wanted so perhaps a “Bring your own” option might work. The food however was superb, I had been looking forward to my Chicken Jalfrezi all day and I am still thinking about it now... it was wonderful....the garlic naan was to die for and the chicken dosa was excellent. This is by far the best curry I have had in a long time. The staff were really friendly and worked very hard. I will definitely be back.