We are closed right now, but you can pre-order.×

Our reviews

(115 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Red Chillies Flavours of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Red Chillies Flavours of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 05, 2020
Great food


May 04, 2020
I tried to order online and it informed me that if nothing happened then the order did not go through and there was an issue. After approximately 40 minutes I was called to inform me that my order was ready. I did not receive ant Text or email message that my order was confirmed as happens with professional restaurants. Spoke to a very rude worker.


May 04, 2020
The food was very good. It took over an hour to deliver , and consequently the food was less than hot... but then things are not normal. I am extremely impressed by your online ordering system; very fast, very user friendly.


May 03, 2020
Delicious.One of the best butter chicken


May 02, 2020
Excellent as always


May 01, 2020
Amazing!!


April 26, 2020
Fantastic. Great flavours and great heat. Best Indian around.


April 25, 2020
Delicious! Thanks for having it ready quickly.


April 24, 2020
Amazing! A delicious and healthy meal. I’m never disappointed with the food from Red Chillies. Definitely would order again and am looking forward to trying more dishes. There’s a lot to choose from! Thank you so much!


April 23, 2020
Fantastic food, loved the online order system.